logo

Iphigénie en Tauride (Iphigenie auf Tauris) - Premiere

Tragédie in vier Akten von Christoph Willibald Gluck (1714–1787)
Opernklasse der HfM Saar
Leitung: Thomas Max Meyer

» Mehr erfahren

Conducting Academy
Web-Masterclasses
Participants

Conducting Academy

Under the artistic direction of Prof. Georg Grün

 

» read more

Web-Masterclasses

Links to streamings

 

» read more

Participants

The members of the conducting academy 2020

 

» read more

HFM Summerschool 2020

From August 30 to September 4, 2020, the Saar University of Music is organizing the “HfM Saar Summer School” for the fifth time with a conducting academy under the direction of Prof. Georg Grün.

The conducting academy primarily deals with questions of interpretation, choral sound, intonation and their rehearsal and conducting implementation in a professional context. Particular attention is paid to the expression of the conduction through striking technique and the individual “conducting language” of the participants. This takes place through individual conducting lessons with Prof. Grün, through video coaching with international guests (Ko Matsushita from Japan, Brady Alfred from the USA and Stephen Leek from Australia), through passive participation in the choir rehearsals and directing of the academy ensemble .

Web master classes

Part of the lessons and rehearsals within this year’s Summer School will be offered for the first time via Internet video transmission to students from other German and foreign universities of music and interested parties. Seminars, lectures and rehearsals by external lecturers from abroad are also made available for the participants of the summer school.

Thanks to the support of the Peter and Luise Hager Foundation, active  participants only incur meals and administration costs of 100 euros. Application deadline is July 31, 2020.


Important note regarding the corona pandemic

For those entering the Federal Republic of Germany who have been in a risk area at any time within the last 14 days before entry, there may be a separation requirement in accordance with the respective quarantine regulations of the responsible federal states. (Information on the recognition of molecular biological tests on SARS-CoV-2 when entering a risk area in Germany, as of June 19, 2020, https://www.rki.de/DE/Content/InfAZ/N/Neuartiges_Coronavirus/Tests.html )

For this reason, participation can be refused by a person entering from a risk area.

Short summary


 

Contact information
If you have any questions, please contact:

Mauro Barbierato
chor-orchester@hfm.saarland.de

logo

Iphigénie en Tauride (Iphigenie auf Tauris) - Premiere

Tragédie in vier Akten von Christoph Willibald Gluck (1714–1787)
Opernklasse der HfM Saar
Leitung: Thomas Max Meyer

» Mehr erfahren

Dirigierakademie
Web-Masterclasses
Teilnehmer/innen

Dirigierakademie

Künstlerische Leitung: Prof. Georg Grün

 

» Mehr erfahren

Web-Masterclasses

Links zu den Streaming-Angeboten

 

» Mehr erfahren

Teilnehmer/innen

Die Mitglieder der Dirigier-Akademie 2020

 

» Mehr erfahren

HfM Saar Summer School 2020

30. August bis 4. September 2020


Vom 30. August bis 4. September 2020 veranstaltet die Hochschule für Musik Saar zum fünften Mal die „HfM Saar Summer School“ mit einer Dirigierakademie unter der Leitung von Prof. Georg Grün.

Die Dirigierakademie beschäftigt sich vorrangig mit Fragen der Interpretation, Chorklang, Intonation sowie deren proben- und dirigiertechnischen Umsetzung im professionellen Kontext. Besonderes Augenmerk liegt dabei auf dem Ausdruck des Dirigats durch Schlagtechnik und der individuellen „Dirigiersprache“ der Teilnehmer(innen). Dies erfolgt durch individuellen Dirigierunterricht mit Prof. Grün, durch Coaching per Video-Übertragung mit internationalen Gästen (Ko Matsushita aus Japan, Brady Alfred aus den USA und Stephen Leek aus Australien), durch die passive Teilnahme an den Chorproben sowie dem eigenen Dirigieren des Akademieensembles.

 

Web-Masterclasses

Ein Teil des Unterrichts und der Proben innerhalb der diesjährigen Summer School wird erstmals via Internet-Videoübertragung für Studierende anderer deutscher und ausländischer Musikhochschulen sowie Interessenten angeboten. Ebenso werden Seminare, Vorlesungen und Proben externer Dozenten*innen aus dem Ausland für die Teilnehmer*innen der Summer School zur Verfügung gestellt.

Für die aktiven Teilnehmer*innen fallen, dank der Unterstützung der Peter und Luise Hager-Stiftung, lediglich Verpflegungs- und Verwaltungskosten in Höhe von 100 Euro an. Bewerbungsschluss ist am 31. Juli 2020.

 


Wichtiger Hinweis im Hinblick auf die Corona-Pandemie

Für Einreisende in die Bundesrepublik Deutschland, die sich zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt innerhalb der letzten 14 Tage vor Einreise in einem Risikogebiet aufgehalten haben, kann gemäß den jeweiligen Quarantäneverordnungen der zuständigen Bundesländer, eine Pflicht zur Absonderung bestehen. (Information zur Anerkennung von molekularbiologischen Testen auf SARS-CoV-2 bei Einreise aus einem Risikogebiet nach Deutschland, Stand: 19.6.2020, https://www.rki.de/DE/Content/InfAZ/N/Neuartiges_Coronavirus/Tests.html)

Aus diesem Grund kann die Teilnahme von einer aus einem Risikogebiet einreisenden Person verweigert werden.

Kurzinfo


Kontakt
Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

Mauro Barbierato
chor-orchester@hfm.saarland.de